Another Hat

I have this strange notion that somehow, if I knit fast enough, I can knit through my stash.  I found a skein of Lion Brand Wool-Ease yesterday while searching for something non-yarn related.  I grabbed it and started knitting.  A day later I have another hat.  This pattern is MJ Kim’s Claudia.  It’s a sweet, fast knit (as most hats are), and the washable heathered wool is pretty nice too.

2 responses to “Another Hat

  1. I love that hat pattern!! I went to the website to get the pattern but they won’t show it anymore :(
    If you still have the pattern would you give it to me?? Please!!

  2. You may need to have a Ravelry account to access the free pattern: http://www.ravelry.com

Leave a Reply

