Cat video du jour.

Came across this video and thought I’d share it.  I have a cat that’s very interested in the going-ons of my printer, but not near to the extent of this cat!  I love the sound effects.

3 responses to “Cat video du jour.

  1. Too funny! Destroy the invader! Then run away when it fights back!

  2. Awww. Poor kitty!

  3. Haha – I should do a video of Sonny, he always sticks his arm down in the printer after it pulls in the paper. He’s not quite so violent, but he always skews the paper a bit and jams it up!

Leave a Reply

