Project FOAM

I’ve been thinking a lot about photography lately.  I have several friends who are amazing photographers and have been much inspired by their photos of their journeys and surroundings.  I always keep a camera on me, but I need to step it up and consciously get out there and shoot.  Fortunately, Betsy, of JoeandBetsy.com, has started her own photo assignment, Project FOAM.   Each day, take a picture of “Food, something Outdoors, something Abstract, and a picture of Myself.”  Today I did just that.  Here is my collage:

FoamI

I’ll keep up as best as I can and post more on the Project FOAM Flickr page here.  Let me know if you take on Project FOAM.  You can find Betsy’s original post for Project FOAM here.

Leave a Reply

